Getting loose.

Posted: November 2, 2010 in Posts

Did Swings, Windmills and Turkish Get Ups today. I did three rounds of twenty Swings, followed by ten of the Windmills and TGUs per side. Then I hit Goblet Squats and Hammer Curls. I opened and closed with Indian clubs. This was far more work than expected, but I feel nicely loosened up after sitting in the truck all day. In addition, everything on my body is tired now, especially my core.

The T-handle worked well, but I need to cover the threads on the handles.

Here are some videos that are a far better explanation of what I did than I can offer. I used a dumbbell and T-handle but the idea is the same.

…you have no idea how good that hot tub felt.

Leave a Reply

